Executive Board

Bedford PTG 2016-2017 Executive Board Members

Officers
Co-President Kim Beekman bedfordptgnh@gmail.com
Co-President Lisa Nash lisa@eight-stars.com
VP – Fundraising Julie Laubach Casper jalcasper@comcast.net
VP – Publicity Lynne Natale lynatale@aol.com
Secretary Beverly Yuksel beverly.yuksel.ptg@outlook.com
Treasurer Sally Thomas bedfordptgnh@gmail.com
School Liaisons (PTG Representative)
Bedford High School Jewel Fletcher jujufletcher@yahoo.com
McKelvie Intermediate School Sue Jennato sjennato@comcast.net
Memorial Elementary School Sally Kellar sallykellar@yahoo.com
Peter Woodbury School Missy Pettigrew Missy-pettigrew@comcast.net
Riddle Brook Elementary School Lauren Martin lauren.martin777@gmail.com
Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Wendy Emerson wendyemo@aol.com
Faculty Liaisons
Bedford High School Heath Ahnert ahnerth@sau25.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Deb Ouellette

Jeremy Opitz

ouelletted@sau25.net

opitzj@sau25.net 

Memorial Elementary School TBD  
Peter Woodbury School Pam Schappler schapplerp@sau25.net
Riddle brook Elementary School Kim Blaine

Paula Fay

blainek@sau25.net

fayp@sau25.net 

Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Evan Courchesne courchesnee@sau25.net
Bedford Parent Teacher Group Coordinators
Master Coordinator List for 2016 – 2017
School Administrative Representatives
Riddlebrook School Molly McCarthy mccarthym@sau25.net 603.622.0431
Ross A. Lurgio Edward Joyce joycee@sau25.net 603.310.9100
School Board Liaison
Chair Bill Kassler kasslerb@sau25.net 603.471.0707

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 10077
Bedford, NH  03110