Executive Board

Bedford PTG 2018-2019 Executive Board Members

Officers
Co-President Sue Jennato bedfordnhptg@gmail.com
Co-President Amy Dion bedfordnhptg@gmail.com
VP – Fundraising Kim Beekman kimbeekman@comcast.net
VP – Publicity Lynne Natale lynatale@aol.com
Secretary Sarah Lang sarahlang41@gmail.com
Treasurer Sally Thomas bedfordnhptg@gmail.com
School Liaisons (PTG Representative)
Bedford High School Tracy Healy mthealey@comcast.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Heather Noonan

Pamm Hughes

noonanry@hotmail.com

nhnittany@comcast.net

Memorial Elementary School Kenn Archibald

Marc Murai

kennArchibald@gmail.com

marcmurai@gmail.com

Peter Woodbury School Kelly Durrigan O’Donnell kellydurrigan@comcast.net
Riddle Brook Elementary School Lauren Martin lauren.martin777@gmail.com
Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Mandy Underwood amandaund@gmail.com
Faculty Liaisons
Bedford High School Heath Ahnert ahnerth@sau25.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Deb Ouellette

Jaclyn Parolin

ouelletted@sau25.net

parolinj@sau25.net 

Memorial Elementary School TBD  
Peter Woodbury School Pam Schappler schapplerp@sau25.net
Riddle brook Elementary School Kim Blaine

Paula Fay

blainek@sau25.net

fayp@sau25.net 

Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Evan Courchesne courchesnee@sau25.net
Bedford Parent Teacher Group Coordinators
Master PTG Coordinator List:  2018/19 List Coming Soon
School Administrative Representatives
Bedford High School Bob Jozokos jozokosb@sau25.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Mike Fournier fournierm@sau25.net
School Board Liaison
Chair Jay Nash jaynash@protonmail.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 10077
Bedford, NH  03110