Executive Board

Bedford PTG 2016-2017 Executive Board Members

Officers
Co-President Kim Beekman bedfordptgnh@gmail.com
Co-President Sue Jennato bedfordptgnh@gmail.com
VP – Fundraising Julie Laubach Casper jalcasper@comcast.net
VP – Publicity Lynne Natale lynatale@aol.com
Secretary Beverly Yuksel beverly.yuksel.ptg@outlook.com
Treasurer Sally Thomas bedfordptgnh@gmail.com
School Liaisons (PTG Representative)
Bedford High School Jewel Fletcher jujufletcher@yahoo.com
McKelvie Intermediate School Heather Noonan noonanry@hotmail.com
Memorial Elementary School Sally Kellar sallykellar@yahoo.com
Peter Woodbury School Kelly Durrigan O’Donnell kellydurrigan@comcast.net
Riddle Brook Elementary School Lauren Martin lauren.martin777@gmail.com
Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Wendy Emerson wendyemo@aol.com
Faculty Liaisons
Bedford High School Heath Ahnert ahnerth@sau25.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Deb Ouellette

Jaclyn Parolin

ouelletted@sau25.net

parolinj@sau25.net 

Memorial Elementary School TBD  
Peter Woodbury School Pam Schappler schapplerp@sau25.net
Riddle brook Elementary School Kim Blaine

Paula Fay

blainek@sau25.net

fayp@sau25.net 

Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Evan Courchesne courchesnee@sau25.net
Bedford Parent Teacher Group Coordinators
Master Coordinator List for 2017 – 2018 (coming soon)
School Administrative Representatives
Riddlebrook School Molly McCarthy mccarthym@sau25.net 603.622.0431
Bedford High School Bob Jozokos jozokosb@sau25.net 603.310.9000
School Board Liaison
Chair Bill Kassler kasslerb@sau25.net 603.471.0707

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 10077
Bedford, NH  03110