Executive Board

Bedford PTG 2014-2015 Executive Board Members

Officers
Co-President Adrienne Allen
Missy Joyce
adrienneallen10@gmail.com
morgimoo@comcast.net
603.472.9701
603.472.3263
Co-President OPEN    
Administrative VP Lisa Nash lisa@eight-stars.com 603.472.5077
VP of Fundraising OPEN    
Co-VP, PR (Fundraising) OPEN    
Co-VP, PR (News & Events) OPEN    
Secretary Kim Ahnen kim.ahnen@comcast.net 603.918.0110
Treasurer Leslie Froio llfcpa@comcast.net 603.714.5556
School Liaisons (PTG Representative)
Bedford High School Karen Tebbenhoff tebbenhoff@comcast.net
  Sonja Cain sonjacain@comcast.net
McKelvie Intermediate School Greg Girard gmgirard@gmail.com 603.860.6454
Memorial Elementary School Maria Rocco maria_rocco@yahoo.com 781.439.7184
Peter Woodbury School Brenda Clark-Price clarkprice@comcast.net
Riddle Brook Elementary School Deb Kissner debkissner@gmail.com 760.420.8381
Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Lynne Natale lynatale@aol.com 603.714.9989
Faculty Liaisons
Bedford High School TBD 603.310.9000
McKelvie Intermediate School TBD  
Memorial Elementary School Marie Toole 603.627.1776
Peter Woodbury School Pam Schappler 603.622.0476
Riddle Brook Elementary School Kim Blaine and Paula Williams 603.471.1082
Ross A. Lurgio Middle School Nate Fellman 603.310.9100
Bedford Parent Teacher Group Coordinators
Directory Available Fall 2014
School Administration Representative
Michael Fournier 603.472.3951
School Board Liaison
Terry Wolf 603.471.0240

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 10077
Bedford, NH  03110